• Home
  • Past Elected Officials & Committee Chairs

Elected Officers & Committee Chairs (2022 – 2023)

  • Chair: Gary M. Childs
  • Chair-Elect: Jaclyn Morales
  • Immediate Past-Chair: Yingting Zhang
  • Treasurer: Danielle Aloia
  • Treasurer-Elect: Matthew Bridgeman
  • Secretary: Michelle Bass
  • Member-At-Large: Laurel Scheinfeld
  • Member-At-Large: Daniel Verbit
  • Representative to the Chapter Council: Joey Nicholson
  • Alternate Representative to the Chapter Council: Allison Piazza
  • Programming Committee Chair: Allison Piazza
  • Technical Advisor to the Board, AHIP Liaison: Abby Adamczyk
  • Nominating Committee Chair: Larissa Gordon
  • Nominating Committee: Marlowe Bogino
  • Nominating Committee: Caitlin Plovnick
  • Nominating Committee: Keydi Boss
  • Nominating Committee: Ben Hoover
  • Communications Committee Chair: Rie Goto
  • Bylaws Committee Chair: Larry Miliken
  • Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Committee Chair: Sarah Jewell
  • Professional Recognition Committee Chair: Helen-Ann Epstein
  • Membership Committee Chair: Trina Keith
  • Archives Committee Chair: Vacant
© 2024 Liberty Chapter of the Medical Library Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software